Trustees & Staff

Anthony Hubbard, President
Amy Crumley, Vice President
Eileen Brookins, Secretary
Jennifer Mitchell, Interim Treasurer
John Cahill, Town Board Liaison
Julieann Angie
Mary Carlin
Mary Alice Moore
Terri Bennett, Library Director

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes


Library Staff

Terri Bennett, Library Director
Doreen Dailey, Assistant Director/Adult Services Librarian
Shana LynottAssistant Director/Early Learning Librarian
Laureen Anthony-PalmerLibrary Assistant for Community Connections
Sarah Brown, Children & Family Experiences Librarian
Susan DelPozzo, Media & Adult Programming Librarian
Beverly Haynes, Circulation Services Manager
Colleen Hernandez, Teen & Creative Experiences Librarian
Mary Ann Kwiatkowski, Library Assitant for Exceptional Experiences
Jenny Paxson, Reader's Discovery Librarian
Jason Poole, Children's Services Librarian
Larry Taylor, Senior Services & Large Print Librarian


To schedule a field trip, tour, storytime, or booktalk visit for your class, email Children’s Librarian Jason Poole or call 872-7075 x6119